How to disable your event planner account
If you no longer wish to use GigSalad for booking your current or future events, you can delete your account. Deleting your account will effectively cancel any requests you've sent up to that point and you will no longer receive any notifications for quotes or messages from vendors on GigSalad. If you have any booked events that have not yet happened, you will not be able to disable your account until after the event date has passed.
To disable your account:
- Log in to your control panel and go to Account
- Under your Account Snapshot, click where it says "Want to disable your account? You can do that here."
- Read the message and click Disable Account
If you change your mind and want to enable your account again, contact us. We'd love to have you back at any time and help make your next event unforgettable!