How to disable your PromoKit

Free members

If you have a free (or expired) membership, you can disable your PromoKit at any time. To do so:

1
Log in to your control panel and go to Account.
2
At the bottom of the Manage Membership page, click where it says "Need to disable your PromoKit? You can do that here."
3
Click Disable My PromoKit.

If you change your mind, we'd always love to have you back. Just log in to your control panel and click Re-activate this PromoKit.


Paid members

Monthly memberships

If you'd like to disable your listing but currently have a monthly subscription, you'll first need to cancel your membership. Once you cancel your recurring payment, your PromoKit will remain paid until the end of the month you've already paid for. Once it expires, you can follow the prompts above for disabling your listing. If you need to disable before your expiration, contact us and we can disable it for you. However, you will not be reimbursed for any unused time.

Prepaid memberships

If you prepaid for 6 months or 1 year, there is no way to disable your listing until after your current membership expires. However, we understand that sometimes things happen that are beyond your control. If you need to disable your account early or temporarily freeze your membership, please contact us and we'll be happy to discuss your options.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us